Home » Committee create


with no compromises!

Committee 2022-07-12T04:37:59+00:00

TERA – Teaching & Education Research Association

Technical/ Scientific Conference Committee

Dr. Lynne Celli

Dean of Graduate and Professional Studies, Lasell University, Newton, MA, United States

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Kung-Teck, WONG

Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation), Faculty of Human Development, Sultan Idris Education University, Malaysia

Brian Fairman

Asean Institute of Applied Learning, Universitas Mpu Tantular, Jakarta, Indonesia

Dr Haleema Sadia

Deputy Director, DWB, NCT Delhi, Founder Principal DPS, Ajman, UAE

Lawrence Meda

Assistant Professor, Zayed University, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mark Helman

DP Economics and MYP Humanities, Pechersk School International, Ukraine

Dr. Monica Jan

Lecturer, Federation University, Sydney, Australia

Dr. Raman K. Attri

Founder, Speed to proficiency Research, Singapore

Dr. S. Reshma

Principal, Gulf Model School, Dubai, UAE

Anne C. Ihata

Professor, Musashino University & Graduate School, Tokyo, Japan’

Beata Mirecka-Jakubowska, M.A.

Founder & CEO of Intercultural Education Consulting Group, Opole, Poland

Dr. Mladen Milicevic

Clinical Professor, Recording Arts Department Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, School of Film and Television, California

Subrahmanian Muthuraman, Ph.D

Assistant Professor – MBA, Faculty of Business Studies, Arab Open University, Oman Branch, Muscat


Catherine Cheng Mei Seung

Lecturer, Division of Language and Communication Teaching CCN1003 Chinese communication for college students, and CCN2007 Business Putonghua , Hong Kong Community College, Hong Kong

Magdalena Matulewicz

Senior Teacher Trainer, Early Childhood Education Consultant, Safeguarding Officer, President / Co-Founder of Natural Born Leaders, United Kingdom

Dr. János Kollár

Associate professor, Semmelweis University, Institute of Behavioral Sciences, Budapest, Hungary

David Galloway

Teaching and Learning Coach / Southern Universities Network Coordinator, Havant & South Downs College, College Road, Waterlooville, Hampshire

Prof. M. Shaheed Hartley

Science Learning Centre for Africa, University of the Western Cape, Cape Town, South Africa

Oleg Shovkovyy

Doctor of Philosophy in Development Administration, Faculty of Management Science, Silpakorn University, Thailand

Dr Ruth Wong

Department of English Language Education The Education University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Paloma Úbeda Mansilla

Senior Lecturer in the Department of Linguistics Applied to Science and Technology at the Technical University of Madrid, Spain

Dr. Narendra P. Parchure

Academic Department, Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning (SCDL), Pune, India

Dr. Pallavi Soman

Academic Department, Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning (SCDL), Pune, India

Ruchitha Perera

Founder, Principal Kusinara International School, Principal Safehaven DayCare and Special Needs School, Managing Director Maruchi Consortium, and Lecturer for Sri Lanka Institute of Marketing, Sri Lanka.

Freimut Bodendorf

Director of the Institute of Information Systems, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Nuremberg, Germany

Singgih Widodo Limantoro

Business English Study Program of Politeknik Ubaya, Surabaya, Indonesia

Dr. Holger Nord

Area Manager, Victorian School of Languages, Australia

Ivy Hipolito- Casupanan

Asst. Professor, Chairperson, Teacher Education

President Ramon Magsaysay State University, Castillejos,   Zambales, Philippines

Rajan Jayabalan

Head and Asst. Professor, Dept. of Social Work (Post- Graduate), DRBCCC Hindu College, Pattabiram, Chennai, India

Dr. Jari Martikainen

Ph.D. (Art History), M.Ed., M.A. Lecturer of Visual Culture Studies, Ingman College of Crafts and Design, Finland

Dr. Soon Singh A/L Bikar Singh

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Psychology and Education, University Malaysia Sabah, Malaysia


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sita Yiemkuntitavorn

English Lecturer at SukhoThai Thammathirat Open University, TV Host and Research Advisor, Thailand

Abdelmoiz Ramadan

School of Computer Science and Information Technology, Northeast Normal University, Changchun, Jilin, China

Dr. Ludmila Koláčková

Language Centre, University of Defence, Brno, Czech Republic

Dr. Brenda B. Corpuz

Dean, College of Education Technological Institute of the Philippines, Philippines

Prof. Lawrence Gundersen

Professor of History and Political Science

Division of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Social and Behavioral Sciences

Jackson State Community College, United States

Dr. Kanlaya Daraha

Faculty of Humanities And Social Sciences, Prince Of Songkla University

Pattani Campus, Pattani, Thailand

Dr. Siham Bouzar

Department Of English, Faculty Of Foreign Languages, Algiers 2, Algeria

Jeanne Gunther

Assistant Professor of Education Program

Chair for Early Childhood Education

Francis Marion University School of Education Florence

South Carolina, United States

Dr. Deepak L. Waikar

Managing Partner, EduEnergy Consultants

Singapore and Senior Consultants Tacstra Solutions Pte Ltd, Singapore

Prof. Guillermina Gavaldon Hernandez

Department of Education, Faculty of Education,University of Alcala, Alcala de Henares, Spain

Prof. Louise Pigden

Deputy Dean for the College of Engineering and Technology

University of Derby, England, United Kingdoms

Cecilia Nyambura Mwangi

Educational Psychology Department, Kenyatta University, Nairobi, Kenya

Dr. Hj. Gaya Tridinanti

Lecturer at Tridinanti University of Palembang, South Sumatera, Indonesia

Dr. Le Minh Thanh

Vice Dean of Faculty of Tourism and Academic Head of Hospitality Department

Hoa Sen University, Vietnam

Dr. Ruben E. Faltado III

College Of Education, Technological Institute Of The Philippines, Philippines

Dr. Shahryar Sorooshian

Full-Time Associate Professor, Faculty of Industrial Management

University Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

Elni Jeini Usoh

Faculty of Language and Arts, Universitas Negeri Manado (Manado State University)

Tondano, Indonesia

Fe Atanacio-Blas

Humanities And Social Sciences (HUMSS), Department Taytay Senior High School

Department Of Education, Division Of Rizal, Region IV-A Calabarzon, Philippines

Hii Puong Koh

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

Jayson Balansag

Instructor, Professional Studies Department Bukidnon State University Malaybalay City

Bukidnon, Philippines

Listyo Yuwanto

Faculty of Psychology, Universitas Surabaya, Indonesia, Surabaya, Indonesia

Ma. Victoria Magayon

Mathematics teacher, Graduate School University Of Santo Tomas, Philippines

Prof. Stephen Kairu Wambugu

Department of Geography, Chuka University, Chuka, Kenya

Dr. Radhika Ramamurthy

Asst. Professor, Department of English, Guru Nanak College Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Thuy Nhat Minh Vo

Lecturer, Department of Hospitality, Faculty of Tourism

Hoa Sen University, Hochiminh City, Vietnam

Trisno Setiawan

State University of Malang, Malang, Indonesia

Dr. Mario Pace

Faculty of Education, University of Malta, Malta

Ayman Hefnawi

Educational Leadership and Management, University of Warwick, UK

Dr. Regina Lim Swee Kim

English Language Unit, General Studies Department Politeknik Kota Bharu, Kelantan, Malaysia

Dr. Jennifer Matic

Department of Service Systems, Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester,

New York, USA

Dr. Mahwasane Nkhangweni Patricia

University of Venda Thohoyandou, South Africa

Dr. Mária Šikolová

Head of Testing and Methodology Department, Language Centre

University of Defence, Kounicova, Brno, Czech Republic

Dr. Shakil Akhtar

CS/IT Department, Clayton State University, Georgia, USA

Oktavia Wulan

Department Of English, Faculty Of Teacher Training And Education State

University Of Malang Malang, Indonesia



Translate »