List of Members

Home » List of Members create


with no compromises!

List of Members 2022-07-09T05:57:04+00:00


SSHRA - Social Science and Humanities Research Association

  • Nilda Balsicas TERA-M110771

    ST. Dominic College of Asia, Pasig City, Philippines

  • Norreha Othman TERA-M110759

    Kolej Universiti Poly-Tech MARA Kuala Lumpur, Faculty of Business, Accountancy and Social sciences, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

  • Cindy Ramhurry M2107058

    Faculty of Humanities, University of Johannesburg, Johannesburg, South Africa

  • Newman Wadesango M2107057

    Centre for Academic Excellence, University of Limpopo, Polokwane, Republic of South Africa

  • Andreas Dewanto M2107056

    School of Mathematics and Science, Singapore Polytechnic, Singapore

  • Dr. Airil Haimi Mohd Adnan M2106045

    Senior Lecturer, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Malaysia; Visiting Scholar, Indonesian Open University & Cosmopoint University-College

  • Tatiana Tkalich M2106055

    School of Business of Belarusian State University, Minsk, Belarus

  • Sanjay Hanji TERA-M110748

    Basaveshwar Engineering College (A), Bagalkot, India

  • Wei Chooi Yi Wei TERA-M110768

    Chairperson of Centre for Learning and Teaching, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman , Kampar, Perak, Malaysia

  • Mary Mba M2108063

    French and Francophone Studies, Cottey College, Nevada, Missouri, USA

  • Maisoun Alzankawi M2108060

    English Language Unit – Language Centre, The Public Authority for Applied Education and Training, Adailiyah, Kuwait

  • Jarema Drozdowicz M2108053

    Faculty of Educational Studies, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland

  • Dr Froilan D Mobo 2036045

    Associate Professor II, Assistant Director, Department of Research and Development, Philippine Merchant Marine Academy, Philippines

  • Rolando Jr. Magat M2036055

    Graduate School, Centro Escolar University-Main Campus, Manila City, Philippines

  • Amna Alzaabi M2036054

    School of Arts and Sciences, Master of Education Program, American University of Ras al Khaimah, Rak, UAE

  • Veronica Yarnykh TERA-M110767

    Faculty of Journalism, Massmedia Institute, Russian State University for Humanities, Moscow, Russian Federation

  • Benedict Wong Kee Tiong M2104051

    Sibu Education Department, Vocational Field Education Department, Sibu, Malaysia

  • Chinyere Esimone M2105059

    Department of Music, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Nigeria

  • Michelle Duma TERA-M110765

    Department of Education – Region IV-A CALABARZON, Schools Division of Quezon Province, Pagbilao, Philippines

  • Dr. Haleema Sadia 2034046

    Director Edufaminternational, Deputy Director DWB, NCT Delhi, India Chairperdson SAET, Founder Principal DPS Ajman, UAE

  • Ana Sofia Saldanha 2033045

    Lecturer, Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa, Lisbon, Portugal

1 3 4 5 6 7 487
Translate »